The Planning Commission meets every fourth (4th) Monday, at 5:00 p.m., at 2 East Sandusky Street in the Municipal Building.

Amendments to Zoning Ordinance

2020-18 Zoning Amendment

Village of Fredericktown Zoning Ordinance

Zoning Ordinance

Planning Commission and Zoning Board Members

The Planning Commission and Zoning Board board meets the fourth Monday of each month at 5:00 pm.

  • Ryan Shoemaker, Committee Chairman
  • Jim Fox
  • Dave Glass
  • Dean Grogg
  • Jerry Day, Mayor
  • Village Administrator, Bruce Snell

Zoning Board of Appeals Members

The Zoning Board of Appeals meets as needed.

  • Bill Rupp, Committee Chairman
  • Jaci Brewer
  • Brian King
  • Mike Reiss
  • Paul Linhares

Zoning Inspector

Andy Fox

Phone: 740-225-0201